Skip to content

West Central Community Action

Counties Served

West Central Community Action serves the Western Iowa counties of:

  • Cass
  • Crawford
  • Fremont
  • Harrison
  • Mills
  • Monona
  • Montgomery
  • Page
  • Pottawattamie
  • Shelby

Main Administration Office

Programs Offered

Child Care Resource and Referral (CCR&R)

Child & Adult Care Food Program (CACFP)

Head Start

Low-income Home Energy Assistance Program (LiHEAP)


Senior Community Service Employment Program (SCSEP)

Women, Infants, and Children Supplemental food Program (WIC)

Family Development and Self-Sufficiency (FaDSS)

Outreach Offices

Contact Your County Office

Cass County

Cass County Outreach Center

Crawford County

Crawford County Outreach Center

Harrison County

Harrison County Outreach Center

Mills County

Mills County Outreach Center

Monona County

Monona County Outreach Center

Page County

Page County Outreach Center

Pottawattamie County

OMNI Centre Buisness Park

Shelby County

Shelby County Outreach Center