Skip to content

Northeast Iowa Community Action Corporation

Counties Served

Northeast Iowa Community Action Corporation serves in Northeast Iowa counties:

  • Allamakee
  • Bremer
  • Chickasaw
  • Clayton
  • Fayette
  • Howard
  • Winneshiek

Main Administration Office

Programs Offered

Child & Adult Care Food Program (CACFP)

Head Start/Early Head Start

EARL Public Transit

Family Development and Self-Sufficiency (FaDSS)

Family & Individual Services

Food Banks

General Assistance

Health Programs

Low-income Home Energy Assistance Program (LiHEAP)



Wheels for Work

Contact Your County Office

Allamakee County



Bremer County

Bremer County Outreach Center

Chickasaw County

Chickasaw County Outreach Center

Clayton County

Clayton County Office Building

South Clayton County

Fayette County

West Union


Howard County

Howard County Outreach Center

Winneshiek County

Winneshiek County Outreach Center