Skip to content

Community Action of Eastern Iowa

Counties Served

Community Action of Eastern Iowa serves Eastern Iowa counties of:

  • Cedar
  • Clinton
  • Muscatine
  • Scott

Main Administration Office

Programs Offered

Head Start

Family Development and Self-Sufficiency (FaDSS)

Child Care Resource and Referral

Parenting Education/Baby Pantry

Low-Income Home Energy Assistance Program (LIHEAP)


Food Pantry

Air Conditioners

Crisis Assistance (financial)

Furnace Repair

Home Safety (smoke alarm & CO alarms)

Contact Your County Office

Cedar County

Cedar County Outreach Center

Clinton County

Clinton County Outreach Center

Muscatine County

Muscatine County Office Building

Scott County

Scott County Outreach Center